And if you look to your left…

you’ll see a “working projects” section with three buttons:  “Awesome Pie Collection,” “Zombie Novella,” and “Project Sadie.”

The Awesome Pie Collection is a collection of all my favorite works that I’d like to anthologize. I’m currently working on revising and organizing the stories as they would in a book. I currently need to write about 15 more polished stories before I can consider submitting it.

The Zombie Novella is a story I had been working on but have since abandoned. I may get back to it but this will first require some brainstorming and major revamping of the plot.

“Project Sadie” is the temporary name for my current novel. I’m going to start working on it this September  upon my triumphant return to Session XIX (so symmetrical!).

Thank you for reading my work so far. I look forward to writing much more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

